Veröffentlicht in Uncategorized

johennywolf:

(via Haunted Head No. 2 – Jo Henny Wolf)

Three years ago, I wrote this post about taking a detour around my haunted head.
I was writing a story I have long since scrapped (or, let’s say, I
saved it for later). Instead of concentrating on the main plot, I wrote a
30K piece about the villain and the heroine getting down and dirty with
each other. And all of a sudden, writing happened almost magically and
on its own. Before, I struggled to get my daily word count goal of 300
words down. When I finally gave in and wrote what was basically a wild
AU fanfic for my own, unfinished story, I wrote 3000 words a day.

This was before I started writing actual fan fiction. Now my little
detour has turned into a rather extensive trip. But that’s not a bad
thing, really, and here is why.

Read More

Autor:

After dipping my toes into the academic life, I found that's not for me, so I went on a foray into the juicy world of smutty fanfic, where I found my true calling: making other people feel through my words. Preferably horny.

Kommentar verfassen

