Veröffentlicht in Uncategorized

suchadearie:

suchadearie:

I’m super excited that Sharing Claire is available for
download now, one day earlier than I expected! I had a blast writing
this story, and I hope you’ll enjoy reading Claire’s naughty adventure
as much as I enjoyed writing it!

Synopsis:

Claire manages a high-end equestrian center by day, but after hours,
she likes to ride on the wild side. Confessing her deepest desires and
dirtiest fantasies to her partner and Dom, Thornton, is part of her
nightly duties. Her confessions guide them to new explorations and
breathtaking adventures of domination and submission. When their friend
Blake witnesses their scenes, Claire finds satisfaction for her
exhibitionist streak, while Thorn finds an intense pleasure in showing
her off. One of Claire’s fantasies remains a secret, though: she wants
to serve–and please–both men at once. This fantasy goes unfulfilled
until the day Claire’s disobedience leads to an opportunity for sensuous
consequences. Her heart is pounding and her knees are jelly, but when
Thorn offers to make her fantasy a reality, she can’t resist the desire
to submit to both men. But is she really ready to follow Thorn and Blake, and serve all their wicked desires?

This BDSM threeway story is explicit and contains themes of domination/submission, bondage and humiliation.

Get it on [Amazon][ibooks][inktera]

Oh hey, and Penelope’s Choice is free on amazon till June 3rd – Go grab your copy!

Autor:

After dipping my toes into the academic life, I found that's not for me, so I went on a foray into the juicy world of smutty fanfic, where I found my true calling: making other people feel through my words. Preferably horny.

Kommentar verfassen

