Veröffentlicht in Uncategorized

deweymay:

suchadearie:

Remember when I told you I’d like to sell a book one day so I could buy myself a pair of fancy shoes? WELL, I DID IT! My first, all original erotic short story just went live on Amazon, and you can find it here.

Penelope’s Choice is a kinky story where Penelope’s secret crush, the librarian Miss Dearly, catches her stealing a naughty book – and presents her with three exquisite punishments to choose from to make up for her transgression. Penelope could just leave, but something about Miss Dearly’s offer is too delicious to be passed up on, and so Penelope has to make a choice.

Get it for the introductory price of 0.99 for a limited time only, and if you like this story of being checked out at the library, please consider leaving a review!

Congratulations!!  I just bought it and I can’t wait til I get home so I can read it and leave glowing reviews all over Amazon 🙂  Thanks!!

Omg, no, THANK YOU!!!

Autor:

After dipping my toes into the academic life, I found that's not for me, so I went on a foray into the juicy world of smutty fanfic, where I found my true calling: making other people feel through my words. Preferably horny.

Kommentar verfassen

