Veröffentlicht in Uncategorized

diva-duckling:

suchadearie:

Title-art for Hydeous. I’m so happy with this *.*

@calmandbalancedpersonhah and I were just talking about this fic, and she said “OH MY GOD, Zsófi, Hydeous is so FUCKING GREAT”. Yep. And then we agreed that story still hurts… But it is amazing. And so is this art. And I’ll never forget that night that I spent reading this story. My mother didn’t understand why I was crying at the breakfast table next morning. 

Oh god you are so sweet. I would probably do a lot of the art differently now, and maybe I gave up too quickly, but the fic will always have a special place in my heart…

Autor:

After dipping my toes into the academic life, I found that's not for me, so I went on a foray into the juicy world of smutty fanfic, where I found my true calling: making other people feel through my words. Preferably horny.

Kommentar verfassen

