Veröffentlicht in Uncategorized

crossconnectmag:

Fantasy Art by Liiga Klavina

Selected dark, fairytales illustrations by Liiga Klavina, artist from Latvia. Support artist by visiting her Facebook or buy prints.


If you aren’t following Cross Connect, you’re missing out.

posted by Margaret

Autor:

After dipping my toes into the academic life, I found that's not for me, so I went on a foray into the juicy world of smutty fanfic, where I found my true calling: making other people feel through my words. Preferably horny.

Kommentar verfassen

