Veröffentlicht in Uncategorized

kathudsonart:

2015 gave us not only great female characters, but great characters in general. Women that you’d want your daughters to look up too. There were some misses (dino movie I’m looking at you) but one day hopefully strong female leads will be the norm. Here’s to the future! Pose based here

Autor:

After dipping my toes into the academic life, I found that's not for me, so I went on a foray into the juicy world of smutty fanfic, where I found my true calling: making other people feel through my words. Preferably horny.

Kommentar verfassen

