Veröffentlicht in Uncategorized

corsetdiary:

For the past 3 years, Lace Embrace founder Melanie Talkington has hosted an Antique Corset Exhibition and Historic Fashion Show in Vancouver, BC to raise funds for her planed antique corset museum. Ms. Talkington has the largest privately owned collection of antique corsets in the world, and was recently invited to share 40 of her pieces at The Louvre.

This year, before the fashion show, Ms. Talkington also showed an Edwardian Era undergarment dressing sequence with authentic antique lingerie. The video was shot from my iPhone so please excuse the bumpiness and other filming issues. I hope you enjoy watching this sequence as much as I did! You can read my full report of the exhibit and fashion show here: http://www.thelingerieaddict.com/2013…. You can find Lace Embrace Atelier’s website here: https://www.laceembrace.com/

Autor:

After dipping my toes into the academic life, I found that's not for me, so I went on a foray into the juicy world of smutty fanfic, where I found my true calling: making other people feel through my words. Preferably horny.

Kommentar verfassen

