Veröffentlicht in Uncategorized
https://www.tumblr.com/audio_file/suchadearie/98398785286/tumblr_mk5bzn2eRB1r8xow6?plead=please-dont-download-this-or-our-lawyers-wont-let-us-host-audio

liberalcrocodiletears:

Caroline | Nataly Dawn

‘cause they’re quotin’ somethin’ ancient,
somethin’ biased, somethin’ cruel.
and i’m sure they mean to help you,
but be wary of the wolves.

cause you’re only in the pack
‚til you start questioning the rules.
and you don’t look like them to me,
yeah, i don’t see what they see.

Autor:

After dipping my toes into the academic life, I found that's not for me, so I went on a foray into the juicy world of smutty fanfic, where I found my true calling: making other people feel through my words. Preferably horny.

Kommentar verfassen

